Welcome to Wattco – We specialize in Emergency Vehicle Equipment Systems Integration

Email Us: sales@wattco.net

Main Phone Number: 707-435-9233

Territories we cover:  California & Nevada

“With over 75 years of combined emergency equipment experience you can trust WATTCO to give you the straight answer every time you spec a new piece of equipment or have any questions regarding any of the products we represent”  Brent Burzycki – WATTCO

Wattco Equipment Inc. was established in 1993 and just celebrated our 24th year in business as a manufacturer’s representative firm. Wattco is dedicated to representing companies that are industry leaders in the design and development of a full array of products and technological services that provide our customers maximum warning and safety protection. Our team of professionals employs a consultative approach to each customer we meet. Applying real world experience and drawing on vast product knowledge our mission is to provide exceptional products and customer service to our customers and build long term relationships.

We proudly offer the following services:

    • Assistance on specification writing for emergency lighting and siren systems for new vehicles
    • On-site demonstration of new products by our manufacturers
    • In person service and technical support visits.  Validation of Warranty or technical troubleshooting
    • Test and Evaluation program for agencies to experience new products
    • Warranty registration for products on new vehicles delivered with Whelen products
    • Consultation services for equipment used on emergency vehicles
    • Live voice service; we simply don’t believe in voice mail at our office.  Call and speak to someone who wants to assist you.
    • Professional representation of manufacturer’s products within the States of California and Nevada

With two sales and support offices to serve our clients:

    • Northern California: 2230 Cordelia Road, Fairfield, CA 94534
    • Southern California: 316 S. Palm Ave., Alhambra, CA 91803

Meet the Team

We are a team of dedicated professionals, ready to do what ever it takes to maintain your fleets needs

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA:
Andy Watson
Regional Manager
2230 Cordelia Road, Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone: (707) 435-9233 Fax: (707) 435-1941
E-mail: andy@wattco.net
Brent Burzycki
General Manager – Regional Service Manager
2230 Cordelia Road, Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone: (707) 435-9233 Fax: (707) 435-1941
Mobile: (510) 305-9779
E-mail: brent@wattco.net
Lisa Watson
Human Resources
2230 Cordelia Road, Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone: (707) 435-9233 Fax: (707) 435-1941
E-mail: lisa@wattco.net
Mike Fontes
Territory Manager
2230 Cordelia Road, Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone: (707) 435-9233 Fax: (707) 435-1941
Mobile: (510) 917-1002
E-mail: mfontes@wattco.net
Vic Geis
Territory Manager
2230 Cordelia Road, Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone: (707) 435-9233 Fax: (707) 435-1941
Mobile: (209) 662-9684
E-mail: vgeis@wattco.net
Philip Jacklin
Amber Territory Manager
2230 Cordelia Road, Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone: (707) 435-9233 Fax: (707) 435-1941
E-mail: philip@wattco.net
Amy Friberg
Inside Sales Support – Northern CA
2230 Cordelia Road, Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone: (707) 435-9233 Fax: (707) 435-1941
E-mail: afriberg@wattco.net
Tucker Thomas
Inside Sales Support – Southern CA
2230 Cordelia Road, Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone: (707) 435-9233 Fax: (707) 435-1941
E-mail: tthomas@wattco.net
Amy Smith
Office Manager – Accounts Receivable
2230 Cordelia Road, Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone: (707) 435-9233 Fax: (707) 435-1941
E-mail: amy@wattco.net
Patty Cole
Administrative Assistant
2230 Cordelia Road, Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone: (707) 435-9233 Fax: (707) 435-1941
E-mail: pcole@wattco.net
Dave DeMange
Warehouse Manager
2230 Cordelia Road, Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone: (707) 435-9233 Fax: (707) 435-1941
E-mail: dave@wattco.net
Shawn Pare’
Shop Foreman
2230 Cordelia Road, Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone: (707) 435-9233 Fax: (707) 435-1941
Mobile: (707) 718-2637
E-mail: shawn@wattco.net
Laurie King
Shop Coordinator
2230 Cordelia Road, Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone: (707) 435-9233 Fax: (707) 435-1941
E-mail: lking@wattco.net
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA:
Carlos Alcaraz
Sales Manager
316 South Palm Ave. Alhambra, CA 91803
Phone: (707) 435-9233 Fax: (707) 435-1941
Mobile: (213) 500-8585
E-mail: carlos@wattco.net
Larry Tucker
Administrative Support
316 South Palm Ave. Alhambra, CA 91803
Phone: (707) 435-9233 Fax: (707) 435-1941
E-mail: ltucker@wattco.net
Josh White
Territory Manager / Service Technician
316 South Palm Ave. Alhambra, CA 91803
Phone: (707) 435-9233 Fax: (707) 435-1941
Mobile: (213) 222-5505
E-mail: jwhite@wattco.net
Ken Freeland
Territory Manager
316 South Palm Ave. Alhambra, CA 91803
Phone: (707) 435-9233 Fax: (707) 435-1941
Mobile: (714) 296-7085
E-mail: kfreeland@wattco.net
Scott Hall
Territory Manager
316 South Palm Ave. Alhambra, CA 91803
Phone: (707) 435-9233 Fax: (707) 435-1941
Mobile: (213) 500-9227
E-mail: shall@wattco.net
Service Knowledge
NFPA 1901 Knowledge
Years of Law Enforcement Vehicle Experience
Years of Fire Vehicle Experience
Customer Service Rating